I’m so tired after today’s cleaning action – three big houses in one day is too much for one little person – so I’m finding it hard to think straight, but I’ll do my best.

The World, of course, is about completion, lessons learned, and the joy of simply being. It’s a beautiful card, which makes me think of how blessed I am, to have come through all I did, to have rebuilt my life so well, and to be able to have the time to take a World moment and, well, enjoy the wonder of simply being.

And Southern Cross has turned up again, two days in a row. Life has been hard and I don’t deny that I have had my dark hours when I’ve felt bitter, abandoned, alone and without hope. That’s the negative condition that Southern Cross addresses.

Today, as yesterday, it’s the positive that I celebrate – Southern Cross says we can change our situation by changing our thinking and The World confirms it.

Embrace it all, tough and easy, happy and sad. All of it, as far as I can tell, beats the alternative.

