From the Gaian Tarot

It’s been so long since my last entry – again! I was so thrilled with today’s cards. I’ve been a bit despondent, missing Jason and a bit overwhelmed by the hopelessness of it all.

And then came Judgment and the Lotus to remind me that the Universe will provide, as surely as it can manage a set of Bush Flower cards.

I don’t know whether Jason and I have a future together, but I have every faith that if I can draw on the wisdom of Judgment and Red Lily I can rise above the selfish desire to have him here, regardless of what might be best for him. And I have faith also that only good will come of it.

For now, let it be enough that out there – 10,000 miles away – is a man who thinks I’m absolutely beautiful.

And that really is a wonderful thing to know.

