From the Robin Wood Tarot

The Chariot continues the subject where we left off with yesterday’s 8 Pentacles.

When a card is blocked, you can think of it as signifying that you need to go back to the previous card and work on its lessons a bit more before you can progress on your journey.

Since The Chariot rules the Sevens, I’m taking it to mean that I need to work on being mindful of every step I take. My direction needs to remain focused and I must be vigilant so that I don’t drift from my intentions.

The Chariot is full of confidence and ease, but it’s a confidence born of mastery of many different elements. That takes practice and discipline.

Recognizing the fears which inevitably arise in me, my Higher Self hands me Mint Bush for smooth spiritual transition, clarity, calmness and an ability to cope.

