From the Epilogue Tarot

The 3 Cups is a card of celebration and in my deck shows three young women joyously dancing.

Its most obvious connection to yesterday’s doings was our little curry party with my good friend Michelle which hummed with harmony and good humour, if no actual dancing.

Going deeper, this Three promises healing and harmony and Wedding Bush tells me I will achieve these things by sticking to my intentions.

Wedding Bush is about commitment and the dedication to carry those good intentions through. It all seems so easy at the start – whether it’s a relationship, a job, study, anything that requires a bit of work to keep it going.

At the moment, dedication and persistence is required in the Great Job Hunt. Another week, another round of applications. Here we go.

