From the Robin Wood Tarot

The year is drawing to a close and so is my break from work, which I’m delighted to report has been refreshing and good.

I feel ready and able to get back to work and down to business.

Nevertheless, this oh-so-relaxing week was sorely needed.

It’s been a hard slog this year but the 6 Wands, the ‘winner’s card,’ says I made it, well done, with three big cheers.

What a nice note on which to end the year.

Jacaranda, meanwhile, helps to focus scattered energies and do away with dithering and indecisiveness – of which I do suffer when I’m feeling under pressure.

No pressure just now. Instead, I will go into the New Year with the intention of manifesting Jacaranda’s positive qualities – decisiveness; clear mindedness and focused attention

All is well and I am ready.

